La Monnaie / De Munt LA MONNAIE / DE MUNT
© BUhlig


George Enescu
Production from 2011
Co-Production La Monnaie / De Munt, Gran Teatre del Liceu (Barcelona), Teatro Colon (Buenos Aires)

Àlex Ollé & Valentina Carrasco (La Fura dels Baus)

Set design
Alfons Flores

Music director
Leo Hussain
Dietrich Henschel, Jan-Hendrik Rootering, Natascha Petrinsky, Robert Bork, John Graham-Hall
Audio-visual producer
La Monnaie / De Munt
Film director
Franck Villano


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Share this page