MM Tickets will be closed from Saturday July 9 until Monday August 15. During this period, tickets and subscriptions can still be booked online via this website.

Close

The federal opera house in the capital of Europe

LA MONNAIE DE MUNT

Covid Safe Ticket

Until further notice, anyone aged 12 years and 3 months (or older) must present a valid Covid Safe Ticket in the form of a QR code (digital or printed) as well as a piece of identification, in order to attend one of our performances. Wearing a surgical face mask, too, is compulsory at La Monnaie.


When do you get a Covid Safe Ticket?

You receive a valid Covid Safe Ticket:

  • If you have a vaccination certificate. A full vaccination certificate (1/1 for Johnson&Johnson, 2/2 for Moderna, Pfizer and AstraZeneca) is valid for 270 days (9 months). From 1 March 2022, this period of validity will be shortened to 150 days (5 months). After the booster dose, the vaccination certificate remains valid indefinitely

  • If you have a certificate of recovery: this certificate is valid from the 12th day after your positive test and expires after 180 days from the day of testing. From 1 March 2022, the validity period will be shortened to 150 days (5 months).

  • If you have a test certificate: valid for either 72 hours (in the case of a PCR test) or 48 hours (in the case of a rapid antigen test) from the time the test was performed.

Do you have the Belgian nationality, or are you in possession of a Belgian document of residence?

  • You can request a digital Covid Safe Ticket in the CovidSafeBE-app (mobile app) and on websites like Mijn Burgerprofielmijngezondheid.bemasanté.be, and MyHealthViewer. To request your certificate online, you’ll need your ID-card, pin code, and card reader. Other activated digital keys (like itsme) will work as well.
  • You can receive a printed version of a Covid Safe Ticket or vaccination certificate by mail as well. Do keep in mind it’ll take at least one week for postal services to deliver your order. To receive a Covid Safe Ticket by mail, contact the Helpdesk of the region you were vaccinated in:
    • Brussels: 02 214 19 19 (09:00 – 17:30 on weekdays, 10:00 – 17:30 on weekends)
    • French Community: 071 31 34 93 (09:00 – 19:00, Monday through Saturday)
    • Flanders: 078 78 78 50 (09:00 – 17:00, weekdays only) (for international calls: +32 78 78 78 50)
    • German-speaking Community: 0800 23 032 (09:00 – 17:00, weekdays only)

Are you a citizen of the European Union?
Then you can use the EU Digital COVID Certificate. For more information click here.

Are you living outside the European Union?
If you are a UK resident (excluding Scotland) you can use your NHS Covid Pass. Are you a resident of another country, please contact Info-Coronavirus to obtain a valid QR-code.

How will the Covid Safe Ticket be checked?
  • The Covid Safe Ticket check takes place before the entrance to the venue.
  • The Covid Safe Ticket is a personal document. Our staff will scan the QR code of your Covid Safe Ticket and check your identity. To be able to do so, we request you bring valid phsyical proof of identity (including biometrical data), like an ID-card, passport or driver’s license. 
  • When your Covid Safe Ticket is scanned at an event, no health data are shared with the organiser or security company.
  • The entrance ticket will only be checked when entering the venue.
  • We recommend you to take the extra checks into account and arrive at the performance venue in good time.

Share this page

Maison d’opéra fédérale au sein de la capitale de l’Europe

LA MONNAIE DE MUNT

Covid Safe Ticket

Jusqu'à nouvel ordre, toute personne à partir de 12 ans et 3 mois devra se présenter avec un Covid Safe Ticket (ou un certificat numérique européen Corona) valide et une pièce d'identité pour pouvoir assister à nos spectacles. Au sein de la Monnaie, le port d’un masque couvrant le nez et la bouche est obligatoire.

Qui est éligible pour un COVID Safe ticket?

Vous pouvez recevoir un Covid Safe Ticket valide si vous remplissez l’une des conditions suivantes :

  • Si vous êtes en possession d’un certificat de vaccination. Un certificat de vaccination complète (1/1 pour Johnson&Johnson, 2/2 pour Moderna, Pfizer et AstraZeneca) est valable pendant 270 jours (9 mois). À partir du 1er mars 2022, cette durée de validité sera raccourcie à 150 jours (5 mois). Après la dose de rappel, le certificat de vaccination reste valable indéfiniment.
  • Si vous avez un certificat de rétablissement: ce certificat est valable à partir du 12ème jour après votre test positif et expire après 180 jours à compter du jour de test. À partir du 1er mars 2022, la durée de validité sera raccourcie à 150 jours (5 mois).
  • Si vous avez un certificat de test: valable soit pendant 72 heures (dans le cas d’un test PCR), soit 48 heures (dans le cas d’un test antigénique rapide), à compter du moment où le test a été effectué.
Où puis-je demander le Covid Safe Ticket ?

Si vous avez un numéro de registre national belge :

  • Le Covid Safe Ticket peuvent être demandés numériquement via l’application mobile CovidSafeBE ou certains sites internet comme myhealthviewer.be , masanté.be ou encore burgerprofiel.be . Pour les obtenir par voie numérique vous avez besoin de votre carte d’identité, du code PIN qui lui est associé et de votre lecteur de carte, soit d’une autre clef numérique valide (par exemple via itsme).
  • Le Covid Safe Ticket et le certificat de vaccination en version imprimée peuvent vous être envoyés par voie postale sur simple demande. Vous devez tenir compte d’un délai d'attente d’une semaine entre la commande et sa réception. Pour cela vous contactez le centre d’aide de la région où vous avez été vacciné.e :

    • Pour Bruxelles : 02 214 19 19 (de 9h à 17h30 en semaine et de 10h à 17h30 le week-end)
    • Pour la Communauté française (Wallonie) : 071 31 34 93 (de 9h à 19h du lundi au samedi)
    • Pour la Flandre : 078 78 78 50 (de 9h à 19h en semaine et le samedi de 10h à 18h)
    • Pour la Communauté germanophone : 0800 23 032 (de 9h à 17h en semaine)

Si vous êtes un résident de l’Union européenne :
En tant que résident de l’Union européenne, vous pouvez utiliser le certificat covid numérique européen. Vous retrouverez plus d’informations ici

Si vous n’êtes pas un résident de l’Union européenne :
Si vous êtes résident du Royaume-Unis (Écosse non-inclue), vous pouvez utilisez votre NHS Covid Pass. Si vous résidez dans un autre pays en dehors de l’Union européenne, veuillez contacter Info-Coronavirus pour obtenir un QR code valide.

Comment le Covid Safe Ticket est-il contrôlé ?
  • Le contrôle Covid Safe Ticket s’effectue avant l’entrée sur le lieu de la représentation.
  • En plus du QR code du CST (en version numérique ou imprimées), une pièce d’identité avec photo (carte d’identité, permis de conduire, abonnement STIB, ...) devra également être présentée au poste de contrôle. Lorsque vous scannez votre CST lors d’un événement, aucune donnée sanitaire personnelle n’est partagée avec ses organisateurs ou la société de sécurité.
  • La validité de votre ticket pour la représentation n’est contrôlé qu’à l’entrée de la salle.
  • Veuillez tenir compte des contrôles supplémentaires et arriver bien à l’heure sur le lieu de la représentation.

Partagez cette page