La Monnaie / De Munt LA MONNAIE / DE MUNT
© Forthomme

Shell Shock, A Requiem Of War

Music by Nicholas Lens, Lyrics by Nick Cave
Created in 2014
Co-Production La Monnaie / De Munt, Eastman

Choreography and direction
Sidi Larbi Cherkaoui

Set design and video
Eugenio Szwarcer

Music director
Koen Kessels
Claron McFadden, Mark S. Doss, Sara Fulgoni, Gerald Thompson, Ed Lyon
Audio-visual producer
La Monnaie / De Munt
Film director
Karsten Liske


For more details about these productions or access to their full video stream, please contact.

Ariane Bosquet
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions

Alice Pierson
Collaborator audiovisual projects & coproductions